Green Building Community

Discussions with tag 'Teleconference'

NRDC's Teleconference Briefing: Defending the Environment Against the Trump Administration, Feb 27 @ 1:30p EST

by ChristinaC // Marketing Student

National Resource Defense Council's (NRDC) Teleconference Briefing: Defending the Environment Against the Trump Administration, Feb 27 When:1:30 pm Eastern; 12:30 pm Central; 11:30 am Mountain; 10…

Filed under: Government Policies

Keywords: Teleconference,Environmental Activism

0 replies | 1023 views | Posted on: 02/16/2017 | Last updated: 02/16/2017