Green Building Community

Discussions with tag 'PHIUS'

NESEA Green Building Pro Tour - New England's Largest Passive House, Friday June 9, Boston

by Northeast Sustainable Energy Association (NESEA)

Green Building Pro Tour - New England's Largest Passive House Northeast Sustainable Energy Association Friday June 9 Boston, Massachusetts CEUs Pending: 2.5 AIA LU/HSW, 2.0 BPI, and certificat…

Filed under: Massachusetts

Massachusetts Green Builders

Keywords: LEED,Green Building Tour,Passive House,PHIUS

0 replies | 740 views | Posted on: 03/08/2017 | Last updated: 11/08/2019

Job opportunities with PHIUS, Chicago, Illinois

by Kalyani.rc // Passive House / Sustainability Enthusiast

It’s an exciting time at PHIUS! We’re seeing a rapid uptake of the PHIUS+ 2015 Passive Building standard, and growing participation in our professional and product certification programs as well. …

Filed under: Green Building Jobs

Illinois Green Building Group

Keywords: PHIUS,Internship Opportunity,Chicago, IL,WUFI

0 replies | 591 views | Posted on: 04/05/2017 | Last updated: 04/05/2017

Webinar: The Village Centre - Multifamily Passive Building in a Cold Climate, 4/13, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CDT

by Allison Friedman // Rate It Green Admin

Webinar: The Village Centre - Multifamily Passive Building in a Cold Climate Thursday, April 13, 1 - 2 pm PT / 2 - 3 pm MT / 3 - 4 pm CT / 4 - 5 pm ET 1 CPHC CEU (AIA pending) The webinar wil…

Filed under: Webinars

Equity and Green Building

Keywords: PHIUS,Multifamily Housing

0 replies | 879 views | Posted on: 04/15/2017 | Last updated: 04/24/2017